The Fun Police is a hilarious new sitcom for Channel 4, bought to you by the same creative team behind The IT Crowd.

Written by Matt Morgan (Russell Brandís ex-partner in crime), the show follows the trials and tribulations of a small town Health & Safety team.

Keeping the public safe is an all star cast, including Vic Reeves (Shooting Stars), Rhys Darby (Flight Of The Conchords), Jack Doolan (Cemetery Junction), Kerry Howard (Him & Her), Katy Wix (Not Going Out) and Clive Rowe (Tracy Beaker).

The pilot show will be recorded on Saturday 28th May 2011 at BBC TV Centre and booking is now open, so if you would like to join us, then apply now!


Back to Index